My Tramonto | Compact space miracle electroboat

up to 5 persons, with lying surface

My Tramonto | Compact space miracle electroboat

My Tramonto elektroboat

Based on our innovative semi-glider hulls, the MY Tramonto electric boat was created in 2018 for everyone who is looking for a boat with a cozy cockpit and a large lying area at the same time. Due to the balanced space distribution of the cockpit and lying area, up to 5 people can be comfortably accommodated. The MY Tramonto electric boat is available with motorizations from 2 to 17 kW and lithium-ion battery packs from 5 to 20 kWh.

The MY Tramonto electric boat is powered by rotating POD motors from the Torqeedo brand or Kräutler electric motors. Even with the smallest 2 kW motorization, the Tramonto manages a speed of over 12 kilometers per hour. With the strongest motorization, speeds of over 20 kilometers per hour can also be achieved. The range of the boat is at least 40 kilometers with our standard equipment.

Bauweise:

The hull made of durable and durable glass fiber plastic (GRP) is manufactured in our own production at the Ammersee using the elaborate hand laying process. The boat is also made of fiberglass or optionally of lacquered sapeli mahogany. The cockpit floor is covered with a synthetic teak deck as standard. The upholstery and the side panels are made of high quality synthetic leather. For sink safety, the boat is divided into a total of 5 chambers, 3 of which act as pure buoyancy bodies. All structural parts and the decks are made of an indestructible combination of materials

Polyester glass fiber laminate and PE honeycomb reinforcement.

The design of the MY-Tramonto is based on the typical, classic-modern design of the MY-electroboat series. The padded aft deck with integrated head and neck support offers enough space for two people. In the middle part and bow of the boat there is a spacious center cockpit with an innovative, lateral steering position. A bimini as sun and rain protection is included as standard with the boat.

  • lengh: 5,55 m
  • width: 1,75 m
  • draft; 0,45 m
  • weight: 360 kg
  • CE-category: D
  • max. persons: 5

Standard equipment:

  • Bimini
  • HLF teak covering on the cockpit floor (teak imitation)
  • POD Motor Kräutler continuously adjustable
  • Lithium-ion battery
  • LED navigation lights
  • Bugle
  • Ventilation (cooling) of the installation room for more performance
  • Bathing ladder
  • Individual leatherette boat upholstery
  • Cup holder
  • Cooling drawer
  • 12 volt socket for connecting a cool box
  • USB sockets
  • Automatic bilge pump with check valve
  • Integrated charger
  • U-bracket on the bow
  • Cleats at the stern
  • steering wheel
  • Shore power cord
  • Integrated 2-pole protection of the shore connection
  • Battery monitor

ALWAYS A HANDBREAK WATER UNDER THE KEEL

Contact

INQUIRE NOW

My Tramonto | Kompaktes Raumwunder-Elektroboot

bis zu 5 Personen, mit Liegefläche

My Tramonto | Kompaktes Raumwunder-Elektroboot

My Tramonto Elektroboot

Basierend auf unseren innovativen Halbgleiter-Rümpfen entstand 2018 das MY-Tramonto- Elektroboot für alle, die ein Boot mit gemütlichem Cockpit und gleichzeitig einer großen Liegefläche suchen. Aufgrund der ausgewogenen Platzaufteilung von Cockpit und Liegefläche finden bis zu 5 Personen bequem Platz. Das MY-Tramonto-Elektroboot gibt es mit Motorisierungen von 2 bis 17 kW und Lithium-Ionen-Akkupaketen von 5 bis 20 kWh.

Angetrieben wird das MY-Tramonto-Elektroboot von drehbaren POD-Motoren der Marke Torqeedo oder Kräutler Elektromotoren. Selbst mit der kleinsten 2 kW-Motorisierung schafft das Tramonto eine Geschwindigkeit von über 12 Stundenkilometern. Mit der stärksten Motorisierung sind auch Geschwindigkeiten über 20 Stundenkilometer erzielbar. Die Reichweite des Bootes beträgt bei unserer Standartausstattung mindestens 40 Kilometer.

Bauweise:

Der Rumpf aus widerstandsfähigem und langlebigem Glasfaserkunststoff (GFK) wird im aufwändigen Handauflegeverfahren in unserer eigenen Produktion am Ammersee hergestellt. Der Ausbau des Bootes besteht ebenfalls aus Glasfaserkunststoff oder wahlweise aus lackiertem Sapeli-Mahagoni. Der Cockpitboden ist serienmäßig mit einem synthetischen-Teak-Stabdeck belegt. Die Polster sowie die Seitenverkleidungen sind aus hochwertigem Kunstleder gefertigt. Für die Sinksicherheit ist das Boot in insgesamt 5 Kammern unterteilt, von denen 3 als reine Auftriebskörper fungieren. Sämtliche strukturtragende Teile sowie die Decks bestehen aus einer unverwüstlichen Materialkombination aus

Polyester-Glasfaserlaminat und PE-Wabenversteifung.

Das Design des MY-Tramonto orientiert sich an dem typischen, klassisch-modernen Design der MY-electroboat-Serie. Das gepolsterte Achterdeck mit integrierter Kopf- und Nackenstütze bietet zwei Personen ausreichend Platz. Im Mittelteil und Bug des Bootes befindet sich ein geräumiges Mittelcockpit mit innovativem, seitlichem Steuerstand. Serienmäßig ist bei dem Boot ein Bimini als Sonnen-und Regenschutz dabei.

  • Länge: 5,55 m
  • Breite: 1,75 m
  • Tiefgang; 0,45 m
  • Gewicht: 360 kg
  • CE-Kategorie: D
  • max. Personen: 5

Serienausstattung:

  • Bimini
  • HLF-Teakbelag auf dem Cockpitboden (Teakimitat)
  • POD Motor Kräutler stufenlos regelbar
  • Lithium-Ionen-Akku
  • LED – Navigationsbeleuchtung
  • Signalhorn
  • Belüftung (Kühlung) des Installationsraumes für mehr Leistung
  • Badeleiter
  • Individuelle Kunstleder-Bootspolster
  • Getränkehalter
  • Kühlschublade
  • 12 Volt – Steckdose zum Anschluss einer Kühlbox
  • USB – Steckdosen
  • Automatische Bilgenpumpe mit Rückschlagventil
  • Integriertes Ladegerät
  • U-Bügel am Bug
  • Klampen am Heck
  • Lenkrad
  • Landstromanschlusskabel
  • 2-polige Absicherung des Landanschlusses integriert
  • Batteriemonitor

IMMER EINE HANDBREIT WASSER UNTERM KIEL

Kontakt

JETZT ANFRAGEN