My Elégance | Cruising- and Speedboats

4 to 100 kW engine-power

My Elégance | Cruising- and Speedboats

My Elegance C

This boat is a modern interpretation of the classic sports car of the 1920s, which had the steering position far in the aft and a very powerful engine in the foredeck. Due to the modern design and the hydrodynamically very well-balanced lines, this boat gets going exceptionally quickly even with a light engine. With 100kW motor power a top speed of over 60 kilometers per hour is given.

 

 

MY-Elégance C – lengh: 6,85 m, width: 2,28 m, weight from 750 kg

The space saved by the electric motor compared to an internal combustion engine made it possible to integrate a spacious cockpit in front of the driver. This can comfortably accommodate 6 people. The backrest of the driver’s cab can be folded down, resulting in a rear lying area of 1.80 mx 2.10 m, approx. 50 cm above the water. There is a large storage space under the front sundeck. The central, central steering position also makes it easy to change places from the fore to the aft and vice versa.

The MY-Elégance electric boat is built individually according to your ideas from GRP or / and mahogany wood and coated with the highest quality paints.

 Standard equipment:

  • Structure-borne sound system via Bluetooth
  • Cockpit table
  • Electric bilge pump
  • cooling box
  • LED deck lighting
  • LED underwater spotlight
  • LED navigation lights
  • Bugle
  • Automatic under-deck ventilation
  • Anchor line with anchor
  • pad

My Elégance S

The MY-Elégance S impresses with its well-balanced space distribution, where every millimeter has been used. Due to the modern design and the hydrodynamically very well-balanced lines, this boat gets going exceptionally quickly even with a light engine and reaches up to 60 km / h with an engine power of 100 kW.

 

lengh: 7,11 m, width: 2,37 m, weight from 1440 kg

ALWAYS A HANDBREAK WATER UNDER THE KEEL

Contact

INQUIRE NOW

My Elégance | Cruising- und Speedboote

4 bis 100 kW Motorleistung

My Elégance | Cruising- und Speedboote

My Elegance C

Dieses Boot ist eine moderne Interpretation der klassischen Sportflitzer der 1920er Jahre, die den Steuerstand weit im Achterschiff und einen sehr starken Motor im Vorschiff hatten. Aufgrund der modernen Bauweise und der hydrodynamisch sehr ausgewogenen Linienführung kommt dieses Boot auch mit leichter Motorisierung außergewöhnlich schnell in Fahrt. Mit 100kW Motorleistung ist eine Spitzengeschwindigkeit von über 60 Stundenkilometern gegeben.

MY-Elégance C – Länge: 6,85 m, Breite: 2,28 m, Gewicht ab 750 kg

Die Platzeinsparung durch den Elektromotor gegenüber eines Verbrennungsmotors ermöglichte es, ein größzügig gestaltetes Mittelcockpit vor dem Fahrer zu integrieren. In diesem finden 6 Personen gemütlich Platz. Die Rückenlehne des Führerstandes lässt sich umlegen und ergibt somit eine achterliche Liegefläche von 1,80 m x 2,10 m, ca. 50cm über dem Wasser. Unter dem vorderen Sonnendeck befindet sich ein großer Stauraum. Der mittige, zentrale Steuerstand ermöglicht zudem einen leichten Platzwechsel vom Vor- in das Achterschiff und umgekehrt.

Das MY-Elégance-Elektroboot wird individuell nach Ihren Vorstellungen aus GFK oder/und Mahagoni-Holz gebaut und mit hochwertigsten Lacken beschichtet.

 Serienmäßige Ausstattung:

  • Körperschall-Soundsystem per Bluetooth
  • Cockpit-Tisch
  • Elektrische Bilgenpumpe
  • Kühlbox
  • LED – Decksbeleuchtung
  • LED – Unterwasserstrahler
  • LED – Navigationslichter
  • Signalhorn
  • Automatische Unterdeckbelüftung
  • Ankerleine mit Anker
  • Polster

My Elégance S

Das MY-Elégance S beeindruckt durch seine ausgewogene Platzeinteilung an der jeder Millimeter ausgenützt wurde. Aufgrund der modernen Bauweise und der hydrodynamisch sehr ausgewogenen Linienführung kommt dieses Boot auch mit leichter Motorisierung außergewöhnlich schnell in Fahrt und erreicht bei 100KW Motorleistung bis zu 60 Stundenkilometer.

Länge: 7,11 m, Breite: 2,37 m, Gewicht ab 1440 kg

IMMER EINE HANDBREIT WASSER UNTERM KIEL

Kontakt

JETZT ANFRAGEN